CGEA Network Contacts List:

Name
E-Mail Address
Alex Vardis
AlexandraV-YU@nmit.edu.au
Angela Marsden Tough
angela@ecec.vic.edu.au
Anne Lechte
anne.lechte@jss.org.au
Audrey Ysenbruk
aysenbruk@gordontafe.edu.au
Baia Tsakouridou
E48350@ems.rmit.edu.au
Bloss Robertson
e67858@ems.rmit.edu.au
Bronwyn Stretton
bstretton@gordontafe.edu.au
Christina Evans
cevans@kangan.edu.au
Christine Tully
ctully@kangan.edu.au
Digna Libera
digna.libera@holmesglen.edu.au
Elizabeth Czaja
elizabethc@mdlc.com.au
Gabrielle Cameron
byalong@hotmail.com
Gail Reid
gail.reid@theavenue.org.au
Geoff Hanlon
geofffrey.hanlon@bigpond.com
Heather Bernstein
hbernstein@adass.vic.edu.au
Helen Lucas
helenmarielucas@gmail.com
James Luu
jamesluu@teacher.com
Jane Materia
jmateria@swin.edu.au
Jenny MacDonald
aliya8@optusnet.com.au
Jill Lewis
Jill.Lewis@cae.edu.au
Jocelyn Hooper
jocelynh@holmesglen.edu.au
John Molenaar
john@mlvic.com.au
Julie Brown
jbrown@skillsplus.com.au
Karen Crawford
KarenC@mdwc.com.au
Libby Rowswell
LRowswell@groupwise.swin.edu.au
Lidia Interlandi
linterlandi@kangan.edu.au
Lily Kocoski
lily.kocoski@wiseemployment.com.au
Lisa Bartels
Lisa.bartels@vu.edu.au


Lynne McDonald
lynnemcd01@hotmail.com
Meg Cotter
meg_cotter@ycc.net.au
Megan Walsh
mwalsh@skillsconnection.org.au
Melanie Young
myoung@imvc.com.au
Melissa Quinn
mquinn@adass.vic.edu.au
Michael McNeil
m.mcneil@ballarat.edu.au
Morgan Fallon
morgan.fallon@gmail.com
Nadia Casarotto
Nadia.Casarotto@vu.edu.au
Paul Rawlinson
literacyglenroy@gmail.com
Pauline Morrow
pmorrow@kangan.edu.au
Peter Murphy
e66974@ems.rmit.edu.au
Ravinder Kaur
sohail26au@yahoo.com.au
Robyn Mckenzie
Robyn.McKenzie@chisholm.edu.au
Sharna Westley
Sharna.Westley@swtafe.vic.edu.au
Stephanie Goetze-Thies
education@dnc.com.au
Taryn Tran
Taryn.Tran@vu.edu.au
Tracy Grimmer
tracy.grimmer@chisholm.edu.au
Violeta Viletters
violeta@viletters.com
Rebecca Halit
Rebecca.Halit@jss.org.au
Tim Cluning
Tim.Cluning@wiseemployment.com.au
Sally Hutchison
language@oae.vic.edu.au